GD’s One of A Kind World Tour starts tonight 03302013

Tonight marks the first leg of GD’s world tour, starting at Seoul Olympic Gymnastic Hall. I envy all the asian countries that were announced last month as part of his world tour. Only the Philippines is not announced yet TT.TT

image

The picture above reminds me of Edward Scissorhands.

Anyway, Is everyone ready for his new single MichiGo? Make sure to get the Line app and befriend G-Dragon for the special release of MichiGo.

image

I do feel somewhat pathetic after getting mass messages from GD himself. But hey, I do deserve a little happiness.Β  Hahaha!

image

I am still hoping YG will let PH VIPs see him perform live again. I was really disappointed as the Philippines is the only Asian country not yet included.Β  So, I pre-ordered his One of a Kind Collection DVD in Yesasia. I will get my hands on it around 2nd week of April at the latest. Harhar! There goes my a part of my bonus…

image

Photo cr as tagged in photo and from GD’s official Line.

One thought on “GD’s One of A Kind World Tour starts tonight 03302013

Leave a Reply

